Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Contact us

School Office
Prof. David Hevey (Head of School)
Ms. Michelle Le Good (School Administrator)
Mr. Richard Smith (Executive Officer)

rismith@tcd.ie

Fax

353-1-896-1886

353-1-671-2006

UNDERGRADUATE COURSE ENQUIRIES
Prof. Elizabeth Nixon, Director of Teaching and Learning (UG)
Mr. Richard Smith (Executive Officer)

rismith@tcd.ie

353-1-896-1886

POSTGRADUATE ENQUIRIES
MSc/PhD Research
Prof. Jean Quigley, Director of Teaching and Learning (PG)

Ms. Luisa Byrne (Executive Officer)

quigleyj@tcd.ie

byrnelu@tcd.ie

353-1-896-2697

353-1-896-3907

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT ENQUIRIES
Ms. Erin Paullin (Global Officer)

paulline@tcd.ie

353-1-896-1015

VISITING STUDENT ENQUIRIES
Prof. Paul Dockree (Erasmus/Visiting Students Coordinator)

dockreep@tcd.ie

353-1-896-3910

Doctorate in Clinical Psychology
Course Director: Dr. Kevin Tierney
Ms. Sheila McCormack (Executive Officer)

shmccorm@tcd.ie

353-1-896-2425

Doctorate in Counselling Psychology
Course Director: Ladislav Timulak
Ms. Catherine McNally (Executive Officer)

camcnall@tcd.ie

353-1-896-2431

MSc in Applied Psychology
Course Director: Dr. Tim. Trimble

trimblt@tcd.ie

353-1-896-2290

MSc Clinical Supervision/P.Grad Dip. in Clinical Supervision
Course Director: Dr. Mary Creaner
Ms. Catherine McNally (Executive Officer)

clinicalsupervision@tcd.ie

353-1-896-2431

M.Phil./P.Grad.Dip Psychoanalytic Studies
Course Director: Dr. John O'Connor
Ms. Luisa Byrne (Executive Officer)

byrnelu@tcd.ie

353-1-896-3907

MSc Applied Behaviour Analysis
Course Co-Director: Dr. Maeve Bracken
Course Co-Director: Dr. Olive Healy

mbracken@tcd.ie
healyol@tcd.ie

353-1-896-1337

353-1-896-3907

Psychology Conversion Course
Course Director: Dr. Jean Quigley

quigleyj@tcd.ie

353-1-896 2697

RESEARCH ENQUIRIES
Prof. Ruth Byrne (Director of Research)

Ruth.Byrne@tcd.ie

353-1-896 4054


Last updated 22 March 2017 School of Psychology (Email).